Guwayu – For All Times Anthology


Released in 2020, the Guwayu – For All Times anthology features 63 poems from 36 First Nations poets in 12 First Nations languages, including works by Ali Cobby Eckermann, Bruce Pascoe, Ellen Van Neerven, Lorna Munro, Paul Collis, Lionel Fogarty and many more. Edited by Dr Jeanine Leane and published by Magabala Books.

For a list of bookstores with availability across Australia, please get in touch with us at, or click the link below to purchase through Magabala Books.

Buy now